Wanted! Musicians on a kllling spree... Of boredom... And booze. Some just wish to be sold. XD

in #music6 years ago

This is a call to arms. :)

To anybody related to the heavier kinds of music. Ranging from blues over rock to metal.
I'm looking for some contacts.
I've been already mentioning something about this topic, but haven't really written on it.




For the music to end as you finish parking. The music has to get to the parking... :)
Into the parking lot. Or at least the smartphones...

We, the musicians and filmmakers, are looking for bosses! :)
As funny as it may sound, but its true.

There are a lot of dedicated artists in my phonebook. Quite a handful is ready to hit the road for good.
No turning back.

The bad part is, we don't have any good economy, management, PR, trading and similar position contacts.
Now you know what it's all about.

I'm looking for any kinds of cool music-related contacts... In similar genres.
Promoters, fans, bookers, managers, agents, roadies, groupies, artists...

It doesn't matter.
What does matter is, you love music and are willing to contribute to it... And us. :)


What can I offer?

Well, I'm sometimes a pretty chaotic guy with a lot of experience in most different arts and situations.
I had tried myself in many different roles so I guess I'm a mediocre actor. :)
My main profession is music.
Singing, and songwriting, with the guitar being my second instrument.
Vocal chords are the first one.

I have over 10 years of active underground music experiences ranging from thrash metal, rock, blues and rap to alter acoustic folk music.

My actual project is called NÄSSTY and it takes place in the form of a glam / hair metal /shock rock band, where I take on the role of the singer.

Actually, the original song "B.A.I.L.", which I uploaded recently is one of our songs.
I performed it in a singer/songwriter way, but the "how it was meant to be" original should be with that band.
The song/performance is my first try at the Steemit Open Mic Week 93 contest.
Check it out. ;)

So, with the NÄSSTY band, we've already (nearly) convinced the head video director of our artists' crew, to shoot a "proper" piece of a video for us.
I guess we'll see it soon. :) Hope so.

I have also got some more songs written for this project and the crew is mostly ready.
We have financial issues. Ofc. Which garage band doesn't. :)
We don't even have a garage. Hehe.

This band clearly needs an agent. XD

The other band I recommend are STIMULANS.
I've already written about them a week ago. But since this band is long ready for the tour and with no time to lose, I'll keep mentioning them.
Badass heavy metal from Croatia. Probably one of the top acts you can find at the Balkan regions.

Ready to book, ready to tour. Tonite. ;)

For the other more gentle but still slightly rough music lovers... ALINA.
Also a good friend of mine and a co-artist.
A young girl from over the hill.
She also is ready to take her backpack and go earn a little something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84