Morning Side Quest: Moving the furnace - part 1

in #life6 years ago

What do you think is one the most redneckish and pirate activities early in the morning?
I believe there are many options.
Moving an old furnace from the point A to X might just be one of them.
By hand combined with the art of imagination. Lol.
M-Jay keeps suprising me. :p


I hope it's more like a this type...

peč.jpg
... but I have the strange feeling it's going to look more like this

Now pick it up... :D
I agree it's a very useful thing (the furnace). But the path until there is a painful one. XD
I hope it's a "light" type. Maybe just 200kg. Would be lovely.

Of course, I'll try to shoot some video footage.
And I hope my back survives. As well as everybody else, Hehe.

Welcome to the treasure (is)land. ;)

Cheers,
Ace

Upvote___Comment___Follow___Resteem___Ahoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38