The life and evolution of the Rednecks & Pirates "show"! [Report]

Our youngest film project is evolving! :)






I'm talking about my new "Rednecks & Pirates show".

Yesterday we had a pirate themed party.

A good friend of mine agreed to contribute to the show.
He's a very adventurous guy, a friendly traveler.
We shot some nice scenes.
Big hills, woods, dirt road, freedom - style.
And also some foolish shenanigans. Can't go without that. :)
Some rather pleasant video material is waiting for all of you 3 guys who'll see these posts. Hehe.

My friend strongly suggested I add " and Gopniks" into the title of the show.
Because, to be frank, many from our circle of friends have been "gopniks" - homeless in some parts of our lives.
Some more, some less, a couple of them still are...
I've agreed we can realize his wish.

The new title of the show will be the initials of the word Rednecks, Pirates & Gopniks a.k.a. The R.P.G. "show".
I think it's cool enough.

The next thing is, we're getting a cool intro song. Hehe. I believe I'll love it. Hope you too.
It's going to be heavy. ;)

The whole series is going to be comedy oriented.
No need to take it too seriously.
I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do.
I have a lot of fun fooling around with the cam.

Thanks for your interest and see you around,
Ace



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72