You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSE holders, choose your Witnesses!

in #muse7 years ago (edited)
  • Youngest MUSE Witness (16)
  • Will bring youth to the MUSE eco-system
  • I run reliable Witness Nodes in STEEM, PeerPlays, & DECENT
  • I have about a year of experience in running nodes.
  • I am a trustworthy witness
  • Helped on the MUSE Testnet
  • I have a big plan to integrate the MUSE Blockchain into a project I am working on (more details, later)

  • Server Specs


    64 GB DDR4 RAM
    2x 500 GB SSD
    1 GBIT/S
    German Location
    Sort:  

    Got an official witness proposal link to share with us?

    I'd surely be glad to create one, will do one tonight or in the morning and link it back here!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61795.04
    ETH 3458.89
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.52