MUSE Witness Proposal

in #muse7 years ago


Hello everyone, I am dearly sorry I have not been active as of late. I have been working on an extremely big STEEM/blockchain project for the past couple months, and it truly has consumed most of my time. In fact, in this project, MUSE will most likely be a blockchain that will be integrated in it! Enough about that, let me get into my witness proposal for the MUSE blockchain.
Oh, also, thank you to everyone who has been supporting my STEEM witness through this dead/non-active time, I really appreciate it, and I promise you will not regret it! Thank you to everyone voting on my PeerPlays witness as well! Shockingly, I made my way to the #2 spot on the PeerPlays witness list! P.S. I will not be cashing out any of my PeerPlays ANYTIME SOON! I foresee PeerPlays becoming one of the top crypto's in the next couple years!

MUSE Witness Proposal


For those of you who are not aware of who I am at this point in time, my name is Nolan Jacobson, I am an aspiring 16 year old cryptocurrency/blockchain admirer and I currently am running four witness nodes in four different DPoS blockchains. Those blockchains include STEEM, PeerPlays, DECENT (not active), and now, MUSE.
I was on the last MUSE test-net, contributing and looking for bugs. I am a believer in the MUSE blockchain, and in fact, right before the blockchain switched to the main-net, I purchased 100,000 MUSE, which is now worth 1000 MUSE on the new chain, because the supply decreased 100 to 1.
I introduced @dimitrisp and @timsaid to the MUSE blockchain, which led them to creating witnesses. Being 16, I have a very, very large connection to the youth, and ultimately, that could be very beneficial to the MUSE Blockchain!

Server Specs


RAM: 64 GB DDR4


Hard Drive: 2 x 500 GB SATA 6 Gb/s SSD (Software-RAID 1)


Connection: 1 GBit/s-Port


Guaranteed bandwidth: 1 GBit/s


If you are not currently voting for me on the STEEM blockchain, please consider voting @theprophet0 for witness! Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey - how can I get in touch with you directly? Would love to interview you about this project for my Interesting People series. Are you on Discord? Or, got an email address you don't mind sharing publicly so that I can reach out to you?

Thanks

Keep up the great work! You've got BIG things ahead of you, excited to hear the new developments as they come

great post buddy,, well done bro
keep it @theprophet0
visit my post if you like about cryptocurrency, and please help be upvote and resteem.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wahyue/innocurrent-review-and-strategy-high-paying

witness: educatedwarrior

Please vote for educatedwarrior as well. I'm work with @theprophet0. My proposal is here. https://steemit.com/muse/@educatedwarrior/muse-witness-proposal-educatedwarrior

If you are interested in talking I can possibly bring a Grammy winning artist to the platform.

Sounds good to me!!

Wtf! Beast mode server, man. Is that in-house, dedicated, or VPS?!

Haha, dedicated brotha!

good luck bro! already voted

You are doing some really cool stuff!!
Keep rocking it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40