You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexican Murals – Political Expression: the Painting is on the Wall

in #murals7 years ago

Wow, very nice! I like it very much. I am new here. @ecoknowme tells me good things about you. Very nice man. I have only one post so far.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tilak/hello-steemit-i-am-tilak-in-india-nice-to-meet-you-the-king-of-karuna-farm
You are always welcome. I also try to help with World Steem project. I am Indai

Sort:  

Hey @tilak, welcome to steemit! I'll go ahead and check out your intro post right away. If you're interested in the Steem Around the World Project, please make a comment on my latest post on it: https://steemit.com/challenge/@stortebeker/homesteaders-steem-around-the-world-challenge-preparation-2 Excited to have you!

@ecoknowme says it would be the same. We meet sometimes for coffee, so we probably would send the same coffee haha. I will try to think of something first... otherwise I do together with him... Thank you very much! I look now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50