Homesteaders Steem Around the World Challenge – Preparation 2

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Homesteaders Steem Around the World Challenge – Preparation 2


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

this looks interesting to keep tabs on and fallow as well I've resteemed in case others would like to sign up :)

upboating and resteems Lets do this thing!
:-)

Oops sorry, I am @ecoknowme, I use the personal account for extra boosts and comments and to keep content separate. One less but I can probably find at least 3-4 more to replace my double. :)

I am willing to pass on a USB (probably empty but maybe some garden pictures...... . . . ) . I can also provide handmade soap, Eucalyptus oil, carrot root oil, lemongrass oil, or MOST spices you would expect from South India.... oh yeah and COFFEE! Let me know what people would like. @firepower is in Bangalore... not sure if he is interested but for me here in India, there could be lots of exchanges we could do within the Subcontinent.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stortebeker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87