The Mundane as Art Round Fourteen - Are You Tired? - Contest Entry - TGA Photography

in #mundaneart6 years ago

Decided to join The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 14 ..........Are You Tired?


I promised @kus-knee to add my entry to the contest #14. All those photography are captured by my work place. And those are scrapped tyres and in my workplace we are recycling them and made few different types of Reclaim Rubbers. Therefore, I decided to share few photography of them in this round of the contest.

Why I would like to join Old Dogs Photo Contests?

Because, it's a very interesting concept. It teaches me how to look at the world in a different eye. Specially great scenery are not always at the top of the mountains or at the river sides or at beaches. Great scenery are everywhere and around us. So, @kus-knee's powerful concept opened my eyes to watch those hidden beauties around us. As an Untalented-Photographer I can try my best with confidence. Of course if I could win the round, it has a good reward as well! This photography contest gives me a chance to look at around with a different eye.


Photography #1 is selected as the entry of this round of contest


Photography #1 - (Entry)

Photography #2


Photography #3 - Scrap tyres & tyre beadings

Photography #4 - Tyre beadings


Photography #5

Photography #6 - Scrap Tubes


Name: Huawei Nova 2i (Black)
Camera Primary: Dual 16 MP + 2 MP, LED flash

Today I decided to edit colors of those photography. And also I resized photography to make it light weight. I think natural colors are the best colors of the world, but I am trying to do a little change by using these editions.


Special thank and all my photography dedicated to @onceuponatime. By nominated me to his BW color challenge he brought my untalented-photography skills to the Steemit.
If you wish to join a Fantastic Photography challenge as a Untalented Photographer you must join @kus-knee The Old Dog's Mundane Photography contest

  • Can you look at the world in a different corner or in a different eye?
  • What you do you think about untalented photography?
  • What do you think about the The Mundane as Art Round photo contest?


Have a great day ahead!

Please Upvote before a Comment

You all supported me to make this successful journey in STEEMIT platform. I wish you all will support me in future as well. Please don't think I forgot your support that you given to me. Your STEEMIT names are in my heart and when you need my hand, don't hesitate to contact me.
~ theguruasia

Sort:  

Hey sorry I missed voting on this. I'll give you a nice upvote on your latest post!

@kus-knee,
Thank you very much Sir! Really appreciate your support towards me!

Cheers~

a lot of hehe motorcycle tires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54