The Mundane Art - Moss And Lichen - Nature is beautiful!

in #mundaneart7 years ago

This is my entry for The Mundane Art Contest hosted by @kus-knee . In this post I'll show you some of my pictures. I was not very active on this site and I think I lost many interesting challenges. I love this one so... I have decided to participate. I hope it is allowed to me!

  1. haircap moss
  • general view
    DSC_7391.jpg
  • macro view
    DSC_7392.jpg
    Exif info: Nikon D5200. Sigma 105mm, f2.8, 1/125sec ISO100
  1. comon moss
    DSC_6061.JPG

Exif info: Nikon D5200. Sigma 105mm, f4.5, 1/1000sec, ISO400
3 wolf lichen

DSC_1807.JPG

Exif info: Nikon D5200. Sigma 105mm, f8, 1/125sec ,ISO100

4 yellow lichen

DSC_5804.JPG

Exif info: Nikon D5200. Sigma 105mm, f8, 1/100sec, ISO 100

4 grey lichen

DSC_8418.JPG

Exif info: Nikon D5200. Sigma 105mm, f5, 1/160sec ,ISO 400

Sort:  

Hi there, I saw your name on a comment so I am here to visit! So glad to see you again :-)

These are beautiful shots, and the last one is my favorite one! The color is amazing! I am sure you will win this contest, and even if not, it is a good way to put yourself out there!

I was very lost myself on this platform too, and still have no idea or clear understanding of everything! Just post for now to build up your account because there is plenty of time later to make sense of it all..

Hello! I am happy to see you! It's hard to rebuild lost connections but ... I'll try! I have no ideea how this site works!

For now, just post your beautiful photos! Don't worry about anything else..

@photocontests is a good place to start as there are two categories each day for you to get your inspiration on.

Very nice. Which one are you going to enter?? I like the common moss macro. You enter by dropping one photo into a comment on the contest page.

I chose the last photo, grey lichen!

Ooh so lovely shots Ileana ! ^_^
cheerful day.png

Hello, @barbara-orenya! Happy to see you! I saw Luigi, too! :) Have a beautiful day!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 16:25:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.35/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautifull, I’m Sorry Sister I can’t Vote your post, I don’t have steem energy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43