You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mundane Art - Moss And Lichen - Nature is beautiful!

in #mundaneart7 years ago

Hi there, I saw your name on a comment so I am here to visit! So glad to see you again :-)

These are beautiful shots, and the last one is my favorite one! The color is amazing! I am sure you will win this contest, and even if not, it is a good way to put yourself out there!

I was very lost myself on this platform too, and still have no idea or clear understanding of everything! Just post for now to build up your account because there is plenty of time later to make sense of it all..

Sort:  

Hello! I am happy to see you! It's hard to rebuild lost connections but ... I'll try! I have no ideea how this site works!

For now, just post your beautiful photos! Don't worry about anything else..

@photocontests is a good place to start as there are two categories each day for you to get your inspiration on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43