Sort:  

With all of the great entries nothing surprises me anymore. When will the great @dandesign86 join in the fun?

I actually wanted to join this one but I didn't find anything nice and rusty. I think I didn't look around carefully enough though. Next challenge I am in !

You must be the type that takes very good care of your things!

Haha if I could take a photo of my Swedish it would have been good - it has gotten a bit rusty here in China .

Yes a figurative photo. Did you attend and international school in English as 16 year old?

Yea I went to Shanghai American International School, it was really an awesome experience having classmates from all over there world. Many good memories from that time :)

I immagined it to be so because of your as if mother tongue vernacular. Here in Lugano Switzerland we have 3 International American schools from Kindergarten to University!

Wow that is impressive- Switzerland indeed is very multicultural. Actually my grandparents used to live a bit outside Basel some years ago. I visited there when I was young and I still remember how beautiful it was .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48