Sort:  

Agreed. I guess that we're attracting more "real" photographers but there's room for everyone and we try and spread the love, and the Steem around. Hey @airmatti you really hit a home ru with your last post!!!!!!

I'm working for real arts.. :) @kus-knee
54dac798-5a41-4236-8417-ad84204ee192.jpg

You could have entered that here:

Your Photographs of Streets!

Woow ,Im see now.Thats art ! How did you find my photo? Do you like it ? @kus-knee And , thanks so much for this gallery :))

Very cool stuff ! Who
Could have thought that rust could be so beautiful?

With all of the great entries nothing surprises me anymore. When will the great @dandesign86 join in the fun?

I actually wanted to join this one but I didn't find anything nice and rusty. I think I didn't look around carefully enough though. Next challenge I am in !

You must be the type that takes very good care of your things!

Haha if I could take a photo of my Swedish it would have been good - it has gotten a bit rusty here in China .

Yes a figurative photo. Did you attend and international school in English as 16 year old?

Yea I went to Shanghai American International School, it was really an awesome experience having classmates from all over there world. Many good memories from that time :)

I immagined it to be so because of your as if mother tongue vernacular. Here in Lugano Switzerland we have 3 International American schools from Kindergarten to University!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55