#먹스타그램 #담백한 라멘

in #muksteem6 years ago

주소 전라북도 전주시 완산구 홍산로 246
![image](
정말담백해요ㅎㅎ 오늘같이살짝추운날 담백한국물이 어울릴거같아서추천!
야식으론라면이....
지금 스파가없어서 댓글답을 못해드리고있어요
내일현질해서 다달아드릴게요!

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.98% upvote!
I was summoned by mukstagram. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

요염한 @mukstagram님 안녕하세요! 개수습 입니다. 감동적인 @greatstory님 소개로 왔어요. 칭찬이 아주 자자 하시더라구요!! 끝내주는 글 올려주신것 너무 감사해요. 작은 선물로 0.6 STEEM를 보내드립니다 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69