Problems with Choosing a NEW BICYCLE.!!

in #mtb7 years ago

NEW BIKE TIPS



Image Credits


I told you guys on Saturday that I had gone and ridden a bike that I enjoyed, a lot.... I had then at the time decided that I would like to get that bike. That afternoon I got home and started doing some research on the bike and couldn't stop thinking about how awesome it is, Obviously... Me being me, I overthought the situation and now I don't know if I actually do like the bike.

Since then I had decided that I would first save up the money and then make the decision from there. My Logic is that I have worked hard for the money I'm earning, I'm not gonna go and blow it all on a bicycle that might not even be worth it.... This means that I have 6 months to look for different options and do some research on "The Perfect Bicycle", If that's even a thing.

The Perfect Bike?

Is this a real thing???

  • Well, I can't make that decision for you, its all up to you to decide what the perfect bike is for you, Yes I said it, you have to decide, you can't go to Google and type in: The Perfect Bike.... Well, you could, but its probably not gonna be the answer you want, I saw something the other day that said when you flip a coin to make a decision, you say that Heads is this and Tails is that, but while the coin is in the air you've already made the decision on what you want it to land on, therefore it just takes a little boost for your Brain to make a decision...

So I feel like as I continue to do my research and my racing, Ill see different bikes, different options and eventually Ill know exactly what I want and be able to set my mind to it!!



Image Credits


How To Choose The Perfect Bike!

If I knew I Wouldn't be posting this, Come on XD XD XD



One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, be sure to check out my funny posts aswell which I try to post daily along with this one, ,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨·~-.,**and UPVOTE THIS POST, It really helps ;)

Sort:  
Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45