You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Steemit Musicians The New MSP-Waves Radio Show - Featuring Open Mic Entries And A 20 SBD Prize 🎶

in #mspwaves7 years ago

This sound like an interesting concept for a show and I'd be honored if you accepted my offer to help promote it.

I'm currently making animated videos to promote steem contests outside of steem for free (I announced the offer here) and I found your post because it has a contest component to it. But I'll be more than happy to make an animated promo video that fits with what you are doing specifically and it we wouldn't have to concentrate on the contest part. We can make a video that tell musicians how great a platform steemit is for musicians and about how your show can showcase them.

Here are a few videos I've made about Steemit so far:



Sort:  

This is really cool. I host Open Mic and made a promo video for it but would be open to making another one.

That's a nice video. It looks like you targeted it more towards people that know at least a bit about STEEM while what I have in mind is trying to attract musicians that haven't heard about the platform yet and presenting them with the contests and promotion opportunities as a good benefit to join.

I would be more than happy to work on a video for that with you if you are indeed interested. :)

Creating something to target musicians to join steemit so they can enter Steemit Open Mic and get involved in the music community on steemit would be very interesting.

Pm me on chat or discord about it.

Oh wow that is such a generous offer, I think that would be amazing :D

I would say it might help more for doing one for open mic first, as that's where we draw from each week - If you want to reach out to me on discord or over on PAL Im usually hanging round and we can get something organised.

I really appreciate you reaching out to me - Cheers :D

I'm really glad you like the idea. I'm up for making a video for any of the positive projects on the STEEM blockchain, so I'll get in touch :)

Really looking forward to it!

I've DMed you in discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64