Join me Tonight for Songwriter shop Talk featuring @melavie

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

I wont lie, there is a 99% change all of you are going to get all emotional with tonight's show. I've not met a man or woman who is inmune to @melavie's evil powers and I doubt tonight will be the night when I do. @krystle and I are huge fans of @melavie and we have been for ages, so I'm sure her and I are going to be an emotional mess.

I say all this as if I'm not looking forward to the show, but its the complete opposite. I'm so excited I want to go to a pet store and buy the first puppy I see. In any case, I hope my weird little intro at least arouses enough curiosity within you so that you join us for tonight's very special show.

What time is all this happening?


The Show officially starts at 2AM UTC tonight, but if this sounds complicated and you don't like working out what that means for you, I do have a little ninja chop. Fellow steemian and amazing super minnow @dflo made this simple to setup calendar it does all the math for you and it will help you not miss your favorite MSPwaves show ever again.

I sincerely hope to see you tonight


As always the plan of the no plan will be the plan in effect. I expect to laugh, get serious, get emotional and then laugh some more while we listen to music and talk about all things life....

Until Tonight my friends...



https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6


Other posts by yours truly

• The value of short form Content
• OMG ITS OVER!!
• My mother has jelly
• You can't do it alone - You need Communities
• Helpienaut Meeting May 21 / 2018

Sort:  

Melavieeeeeee! I hope I can listen in tonight. Love that girl! We totally get each other. I'll spread the word!

Looooove Serena! <3

Oh cool! I'll be there!

I hope you spend a good and beautiful night
Really a special encounter will be
A very special article

I laughed so hard when I read about my evil powers! Muahahaha!
Thanks so much for the invitation @meno! I loved every second of the show!
<3

it was a special night my friend... i loved every second of it too...

Hope Your evening will be beautiful and charming.

as an engineer i like your project.

as someone who likes people who like stuff when they are engineers or not... i like your comment due to reason beyond the grasp of simple language and logic.

I am going to see if I can be here!

have some tissues handy.... I swear..

its a great idea....

I shoot. I'm sorry I missed this show. She sings like angels making love in a bowl of honey.

You did record this, right? I'm going to go look right now.

of course i did! I always do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22