You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last night on MSPwaves radio - and the day before - some insides

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Oh you two are too funny.
And how could you not say you were a radio host, psio! Baaad Psio. :D

Glad you made it coming on. Your English is excellent and surely better than my Spanish!

Commemorating the dead? Jeez. The dead are dead. It's not helping them...

OH, one last thing @pundito. Google ain't your friend, certainly not your best... :D


PS://
I bought a gigantic bottle of Vodka 4 weeks ago. It's still sitting in the freezer - unopend. But I do have a glass of wine, or two... That said, one of them yesterday must have been bad.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @globocop!
And yes - you are totally right about Google. See my older posts here and here ... it was ironic ;)

Steem on!
Discord on!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.247 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.166 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.081 SBD from the community!

Ha ha I have ...now had my secrets ;) @globocop . I was surprised by myself how the english words just came out ..I guess the vodka really helped ;). I said exactly the same about this commemorating the dead yesterday :)) ...Sorry to hear that you had a bad glas of wine ...@pundito was also not well the whole day....but I was up after 3 hours sleep walking the dogs on a beautiful sunny day.

I got a gallon of Vodka in the freezer. It's been in there for 1.5 months, unopened... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28