SPOTLIGHT ON THE ARTIST CONTEST!!

in #mspwaves6 years ago

TUNE IN THIS FRIDAY!!

SPOTLIGHT ON THE ARTIST

Episode 4, 31st of August 2018

We have a lil contest going!!

You can win 2 SBD another 2 SBD will got to A Dollar A Day, a charity initative by @pennsif, if you give us the correct answer.

Who is the collaborator on Segovia's aka @elbrujo track A Trip To A Lounge by Los dos magos — A collaboration effort between two beat making magicians

Segovia one of our guests on Friday is keeping it a secret as a surprise for me, what a tease!

I already have an idea who it could be, do you?

Post your answer in the comment section below.

The collaborator will be revealed Friday on the show!
I was told the secret musician will be making his apperance then as well <3


I HOPE YOU CAN JOIN US THIS FRIDAY!

Artwork by @madcracke

ON THE PAL DISCORD CHANNEL
MSP Waves

Be sure to listen on the

MSP Waves Website for top quality sound

EVERY FRIDAY
CEST 08:00 pm - 10:00 pm
UTC/GMT 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
EDT 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm
PDT 11:00 am - 01:00 pm

You can check you timezone Here

Much love & respect,

@d-vine, @onemedia & @darrenclaxton

Sort:  

Excited to hear it!! I'll be tuning in at work to find out :D

Yaaay!! <3 <3 <3

my guess is Termite :)

Noted (●´∀`)ノ♡

Thanks a lot D and company for making possible this contest. I'm excited to reveal who my partner is :D!

It's our pleasure my dear! <3

Thank you for thinking of A Dollar A Day with the contest - much appreciated.


Host of Here Comes The News on MSP Waves Radio.

Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85