FREE 1SBD - Movie Quote: "...Ouch! Let go of my arm. $200? Ouch! Please, I'm robbing you....." - Who said it? -

in #movie7 years ago (edited)

The above statement is part of a movie quote.

Who said it?

FULL QUOTE:

Character B: - Ouch! Let go of my arm. $200? Ouch! Please, I'm robbing you. That's what I'm doing. Here's one, here's two. They're real crisp.

Here's the FULL SCENE / QUOTE:

Character B: Come right in! Don't let the fact that my door's closed dissuade you from entering my office.
Character A: ............ Police. Are you [Character B]?
Character B: - Lucky guess. -
Character A: You have 25 unpaid tickets. - We have a warrant for your arrest.
Character B: - 25? What 25? -
Character A: You have 25 unpaid parking tickets.
Character B: - I pay all my tickets.
Character A: Do you own a black Mercedes-Benz, license plate number CRL 507?
Character B: - 507? That's my wife's car. -
Character A: You have 25 tickets.
Character B: It's under my name, but it's my wife's car! No, no, no! Bitch!
Character A: These tickets haven't been paid. Can you cuff [Character B] ?
Character B: There are people out there with chainsaws!
Character A: You have unpaid tickets and it's your car. We're taking you in.
Character B: Wait. I've got an idea. Is there something that I have in this office that I could hand to you and that would make you kind of forget that you're holding those little pink tickets there?
Character A: What are you saying?
Character B: You'd have something in that hand and this hand you'd forget about. That hand you'd go, ''What did I have there? I don't remember.''
Character A: You mean if I had... - ..$200 in this hand?
Character B: - Ouch! Let go of my arm. $200? Ouch! Please, I'm robbing you. That's what I'm doing. Here's one, here's two. They're real crisp.

FREE 1SBD To a random steemian who can Identify the Movie, Character, and Actor!!!

(Please reply with your answer. Prize awarded in four days on 10/17/17)

Identify the movie, character, actor, and reply

•Identify the character/actor from this scene in the movie?

Let's have a litte fun with this one. . .

•Comment on favorite character/actor!
•Add another Quote from the movie

The Pic Is A Hint!

FREE 1SBD To a random steemian who can Identify the Movie, Character, and Actor!!!
(Please reply with your answer. Prize awarded in four days on 10/17/17)

Screenshot_20171013-161546.png

•by @goldkey
.

EDIT:

WINNER: @jeffery-awesome - Congrats!

Winner Winner CHICKEN DINNER FREE 1SBD

Sort:  

Sidney Bernstein> Beverly Hills Cop 2 played by Gilbert Gottfried

Thank you for your entry . . . Good Luck

  • "Uh, my name is Johnny Wish-Wishbone. Johnny Wishbone. And I am a psychic from the island of St. Croix. Yes, I am psychic from the island of St. Croix."
    [another quote]

.

.

This post has received a 1.33 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @goldkey. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 1.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 6.52 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @goldkey. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 22.73 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @goldkey.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.13 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @goldkey. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 17.24 % upvote from thanks to: @goldkey.
For more information, click here!

@goldkey take part of the @minnowhelper's 50 SBD Contest. For more information, click here!

Congratulations @goldkey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WINNER: @jeffery-awesome - Congrats!

Winner Winner CHICKEN DINNER FREE 1SBD

•by @goldkey

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50