Mountain Monday - Grand Teton National Park.

in #mountainmonday5 years ago

Hello friends, Happy monday to you all.
Here is my entry for contest called #mountainmonday hosted by @keithboone.
Today in this contest I am sharing moutain pic that is taken in Grand Teton National Park. I like this park also it is just next to Yellow stone national park. Yellow stone is huge park. I really enjoyed looking and driving around Grand Teton National Park. Fall season started when I was there and it looked amazing.

IMG-9197.JPG

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

What an awesome place that is... I've only been there once, and I want to go back again! This is a beautiful photo! resteemed :)

Thank you @keithboone, I felt same when visited first time. I also want to visit again.

The mountains are majestic and your picture the same.

Mt Moran... cool spot!

Congratulations @radhapatil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94