Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

9fll28tx5k.png

Your photos are so wonderful, Barbara. I would recognize your work anywhere, instantly! I love your post, thanks so much for entering Mountain Monday! I wish you a happy week. Resteemed :)

Thank you much dear Keith and have also a wonderful week ! ^_^

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

OOh thank you very much ! ^_^wrjtef62kx.png

Very wonderful hill photography... My dear friend @barbara-orenya

1i5vadgjkv.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

How nice of you...thank you ! ^_^ jc7c3rj4e4.png

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=barbara-orenya
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=walk-in-the-mountains-promenade-en-montagne-eng-fr-2a91e6494b60eest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.567 which ranks you at #1862 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1859).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 286 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Such beauty! I love that when you talk of the pass of La Forclaz, I know where you are talking about! Hope your legs are feeling better, but these pictures were worth a little pain!

Haha my darling made me some legs massages because it hurt ! ^_^ I'm not a sportive person at all, that's why ;-)
Yeah, I can imagine you have some good memories here, this is too bad we didn't know us at this time !
I think you had friends near Manigod if I remember what you told me at Tsu time...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63