Sort:  

I’m not really sure the context here, but I don’t really have sufficient SP to deal with large scale voting abuse. The most I can do is add or remove around $7.00 with a full 100% upvote or downvote.

I do continue to discuss with a lot of people behind the scenes on ways we can update the platform to make it more fair. If you have any suggestions, I’m happy to hear.

Lovely mountain it is so amazing

I wonder how much a house like that would cost. Probably out of my price range lol.

wow................ its amazing @babarrajo.

Beautiful mountains increases the beauty of nature

Wawwww....great nature and great weather this place is so beautifull

Very beautiful impressive photograph.

Beautiful! Awesome image! The beauty on planet earth! :)

You got a 0.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @babarrajo.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a [STEEM Witness](https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @babarrajo. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65