A drone to Follow me!!

Been meaning to do this for quite some time and finally got a great deal on a drone that is going to be perfect for riding.

Mavic Air is so small and easy to carry in your backpack that I will be able get some new perspectives of my rides.

22B4DFB6-74E0-4777-86CD-8153B0ADDB77.jpeg

I was testing this little guy yesterday and getting used to handling this powerful little drone. It was pretty windy in the park yesterday when I took it out for its first flight.

71BA4055-6325-4AB5-88F2-7913D27D1CB6.jpeg

It turned out that this guy can handle strong winds very well. It really fights the winds to hold its position in the air. The battery was also pretty decent and lasted about 15 mins.

Make sure you follow me to see more pics and videos taken with this drone from my rides.

Sort:  

Hey @theweekendrider, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Congratulations @theweekendrider! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64