You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Night Ride' (Part #210)

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Hello @velimir. I saw that you have more than 5,000 followers. What would be your suggestion to attract more followers? Even if I did put a lot of work in what I posted, because I don't have followers , my post from yesterday went unnoticed. When you started, what did you do to attract followers? Any answer that can help me is appreciated. With friendship, Krystine.

Sort:  

Never ever give up. I was running my blog even when my payouts were tiny. The worst thing to do is quit. This is a game of persistence and quality content. People give up because they don't realize the huge amount of effort comes way before the rewards. Sooner or later, if the content is good, someone will notice you and keep you up. Good thoughts, as well. Negative emotions never get anyone anywhere. Also, make long, meaningful comments. People notice you that way in the beggining. Some guys I know make majority of their income by commenting. Cheers!

Thank you for your answer @velimir. I just started and your advice helps me more than you think. I think you are right, I have to be patient. I will continue posting content and pictures that characterize me. I really appreciate the fact that you answered me.

sir @velimir it was really a great comment i feel more confident now , after reading your comment it is really help full thanks

Good day how are you, I know the question is not for me, but @velimir, is right is not easy to start in this great family Steemit but you have to be consistent, do not give up, look for example I get up all the mornings at 3 am I try to review first the publications of the staff that I follow, to support them with my vote or comment their publications, then at 7 am I leave and I get ready to work, here you learn a lot but you have to read and have patience, is my humble advice, you have another follower, I just followed you is the way I can support you

Thank you @esquinacreativa. I appreciate your response and the fact that you have become one of my followers. I took the time to look at your page and saw that you post interesting things. I'll follow you too. As for me, I still have a lot to learn, especially from those who have more experience than me. That's why I thank you for your answer, at this moment any advice can help me.

I use to or will I say, still feel the same way, but you jusg need to put hour mind off and take it as a hobby to post the right and authentic post...you dont need to worry bout your followers, the right people and people that matters will definitely come, and thats what my driving force is...keep doing what you love best, be persistence as @velimir has said, never for one day think of giving up. Great minds didnt just make it in a day, @velimir didnt just get 5k followers in a month...your lovely and originality will attract the right people...ciao!

Today I received a lot of positive energy through the beautiful words written by you and other members. It's good to know that I find people willing to help me when I need it. Thank you @sparklez.

Thanks dearie, with words like, I also encourage myself, knowing that am not in this alone, many people to go through what am facing, so I dont let it get to me...and you @krystine will definitely scale through. I will celebrate with you when you hit your 1k followers and more...cheers to that!

Thank you @sparklez. With such determination, there is no doubt that you will also get where you want it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50