You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Night Ride' (Part #210)

Good day how are you, I know the question is not for me, but @velimir, is right is not easy to start in this great family Steemit but you have to be consistent, do not give up, look for example I get up all the mornings at 3 am I try to review first the publications of the staff that I follow, to support them with my vote or comment their publications, then at 7 am I leave and I get ready to work, here you learn a lot but you have to read and have patience, is my humble advice, you have another follower, I just followed you is the way I can support you

Sort:  

Thank you @esquinacreativa. I appreciate your response and the fact that you have become one of my followers. I took the time to look at your page and saw that you post interesting things. I'll follow you too. As for me, I still have a lot to learn, especially from those who have more experience than me. That's why I thank you for your answer, at this moment any advice can help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55