You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 WHO YOU SURROUND YOURSELF WITH YOU BECOME!

in #motivation7 years ago

Great comment! I seem to attract dominant people, both men and women too. Even though I feel I'm looking for the opposite. It happens a lot in (creative) collaborations too. I also tend to collide with them. I deal with it until a certain moment and when the pressure becomes too much, I usually end the collaboration or relationship.

I tend to think I am a good/ kind person, very giving but when people are just taking from me without giving anything in return, I reach a point where it's enough.

I like the thought of reaching out to/ finding people who have what you lack or are better at what you want to learn. I often felt I missed these people in my life. Some kind of mentor.

We all need mentors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51