Subtle Observations - Data

data.png



In between my longer posts which take some time to write and build up, I'm going to try to put out simply subtle sayings that I've collected through the years. These are fun little metaphors, quips, or observations about the world. I hope you enjoy!



Previous Posts

Crypto
Career
Creative
Decentraliztion & Network Effects
Startup Advice
I hate your poem
Before Bitcoin
Interviewing @ Google
How a Pheonix...


Follow Me|| SomethingSubtle.com || New to Steem? || Minnow Support

Sort:  

Lovely inspirational write up.
Can i see you long post. I would love to read it.......

Hey thanks. Glad you enjoyed. To read my longer posts, check out my "Previous Posts" section!

great! have gone through it and it was superb!
Keep up the good work @somethingsubtle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15