Subtle Observations - Common

common.png



In between my longer posts which take some time to write and build up, I'm going to try to put out simply subtle sayings that I've collected through the years. These are fun little metaphors, quips, or observations about the world. I hope you enjoy!



Previous Posts

Crypto
Career
Creative
Decentraliztion & Network Effects
Startup Advice
I hate your poem
Before Bitcoin
Interviewing @ Google
How a Pheonix...


Follow Me|| SomethingSubtle.com || New to Steem? || Minnow Support

Sort:  

Some subtle sayings are often worthier than a thousand words post. Great profile picture btw.

Thanks. I've heard a picture is worth a thousand words, but a good metaphor is worth thousand pictures.

I've always liked the poetry of my profile picture. It kinda grew on me over time.

Very true about schooling.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87