You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Valuable! Invent The Future! Don't Try To Predict It! Help New Steemians!

in #motivation6 years ago

Whoa...

Stumbled across this via a resteem, started reading, and didn’t even realize it was yours until halfway through... GREAT piece! 😎💓

Sort:  

Rok!
This means so much for me, to see your encouraging and lovley comment right now. You know that you are and always will be very very special to me and my inspiration!
I feel deep gratitude!
🌺

I would love to show You a very personal piece

Tears fall into my coffee and I drink them.......I will drown my damn Ego, once again!
https://steemit.com/ego/@mammasitta/radical-imagination-begin-to-talk-to-your-wishes-fighting-the-red-dragon-of-ego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26