A Better WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation11 months ago

We all aspire to live in a better world and want a better life with a better environment. But we forget that the ones who can do this are also us. There is no one coming from the outer space to make this world a better place for us. If we do not take actions to do it, then we will also have to bear the consequences of whatever actions we are taking.

There is an effect to every cause and consequences to every action, so if we take better actions then we will also get good results out of it. Just by wishing it the change is not going to happen. Action needs to be taken for the change to happen. We keep talking about peace in the world, but for that are we in peace with our own-self. We will put the blame on the world leaders and politics, but then who gives them the power to do it. We give them the power and then we complaint. If common people take back their power, if soldiers refuse to fight then these power structures will automatically come down. Though these days even that is not the case with so much of nuclear weapons in place which can destroy any place within seconds without any human efforts. But thinking of these things we cannot justify the chaos we carry within us and spreading it in our environment.

image.png
Source

We need to think of these questions

  • What is my Better World - How do I want to make my own personal world a better place for me. Am I peaceful, am I chaotic, am I loved by everyone, do people like my presence. These are the questions that will answer the question.

  • What do I want to become in that better world - Once I have made a better world for myself, then what is it that I want to become in that. Do I want to be an influencer or do I just want to keep it to myself. Do I want to spread that to the world or not?

  • What will I do to achieve a better world - To what extent can I go to achieve this state. Sometimes one will have to go through extreme risks and chaos to achieve a better world. There will be many opposing forces, so am I prepared to face them.

Some people crave for a better world but they do not want to take action. They believe that others will do it and they will enjoy the results of it. And then some are there who plunge into action and in reality, make efforts to make this world a better place. An intention without an action means nothing.

So, what is your contribution in this world to make it a better place for you and for everyone?

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42