Follow Your Dreams!

in #motivation6 years ago

The only person that truly knows what you want is YOU! When you have a dream you have to go for it with everything you got!

We don't know all the steps along the way, but what will ultimately get us there is our WHY. When we know why we are doing what we are doing it doesn't matter how hard it gets. Because we feel within our hearts that our life won't be complete until our dreams are manifested into our everyday reality.

Life has many lessons in store for us to learn. We must learn to ride the waves through the ups and the downs. Be in the moment while also projecting your future vision onto the world. Your natural talents are a key insight into the direction that your path is leading you down. Learn to follow your own internal guidance system.

But most of all, never stop believing in yourself!

Confidently Follow Your Dreams.png

Sort:  

@meditationmann Awesome post, its something not alot of people talk about because they dont understand it themselves. Life does give you alot of lesson and obstacles to get over, but sometimes the biggest obstacle in life is yourself. You need to empower and believe in yourself to overcome these obstacles.

Love this quote you wrote
"Your natural talents are a key insight into the direction that your path is leading you down"
Keep it up man love to see more of these

Thank you so much for this comment, it really made my day! :)

Love your message! You've got a new follower :)
-Namaste

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

and join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

This #newbieresteemday is really cool. Thank you for the exposure! I followed them as well :)

Thank you so much, I followed you as well sister :) Much love and namaste to you <3

you're so very welcome! I like your vibe :) I hope you don't mind the comment challenge on your other post! It was just the thing I think everyone can use to hear and think on and talk about. I'm excited to continue follwoing you and see what else you have to say!
Namaste you wonderful soul! Keep Steemin'!

I like your vibe as well sister, you have helped me feel so welcome on here :) I'm still adjusting and learning how to use this platform and was very surprised to have so much interaction already.

But I just just hope that whatever I post will give people the encouragement and motivation they need to help them become their greatest version. I have been thinking a lot about darkness as of late and observing my experiences along with those closest to me and I feel that darkness is something that not many people want to talk about because they are afraid of it and haven't come to terms with their own darkness. I have developed a very good relationship with my inner darkness to where my light and dark energetic bodies can work together to truly express the things that need to be said. But to do this requires understanding my own inner darkness. It is time for us to #RemoveOurMasks and transform ourselves!

I don't mind the comment challenge at all. I think it's very cool! Trying to understand it a little better so I can get more involved next time for other posts. So thank you so much for choosing my comment, I am honored :)

Thanks! I like that tag #RemoveOurMasks that is great - I think the world's mask is slipping in many ways and it would be wise that we as individuals follow suit so we can start stepping away from the fake shallowness that is currently engulfing us and over-feeding the darkness..

Anyways, so glad to have another spiritually focused Steemian to follow on here! Feel free to hit me up on discord if you've got any logistic questions about the platform (amariespeaks#9425) or in our Newbie chat group there's always someone around to help - we have a wonderful, well seasoned vet @goldendawne who does a Q&A chat and plenty of other members who a friendly and always looking to give a hand in whatever way they can!

Definitely! It's something myself and others in my community have been talking about for a few weeks now. I plan to start a big movement for this to empower people to talk about their feelings and open that door to their darkness, so their inner light can shine upon the earth. It's something that I feel has been needed for a long time. If we learn to be more accepting of each other and each others feelings and emotions, the darkness that is surrounding this planet will begin to lift :D

How do I go to the Newbie chat room? Is discord a different platform? Lol sorry this is all so new to me. I am used to Facebook, but I never used Reddit (I have heard they function in a similar way).

But again, thank you so much divine sister! Namaste <3

oh no worries it took me almost a year to find out what discord was LOL it's an off-site chat / messaging app - lots of the communities on here utilize it and there is @GInaBot who uses a direct msg service to tell you all your updates, tags, mentions of your name and such

to sign up you'll need to create a user name - most people use their steemit name - if you use this invitation link it should send you there: join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

just let me know if it doesn't work for some reason with a comment on here but I just open another tab and go directly to discord.com too so that's another way to get there

you're very welcome brother ! Namaste :) <3

I created an account but wasn't sure how to find anyone. I will check it out more. Is it linked to the STEEM blockchain or is it a separate thing on it's own?

But I will be writing a blog on that very soon and hopefully will be able to inspire others to take that step/leap into the darkness. But the goal is to do it collectively. So we all go into it together, help each other through it and we all come out on top, glimmering with love. I want to be a life coach, so I deeply enjoy helping others and see them transcend beyond the ceiling that their inner darkness has created in their minds.

We are all necessary in this puzzle of life. So the only way to unlock the key to flooding the planet with love and unifying with one another is to come together and transcend our darkness together, as one! <3

yes! I'm totally with you :) lightworkers unite! LOL we can seriously change the world though - love really can heal the world

dream is the beginning of reality 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55