100 rules that can change your life.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

My dear reader. I want to share with you good mood and positive thinking) I will write 10 or 20 rules. Which may help you today or in the future) These rules I use almost every day.

  1.  Start your day with gratitude for all that you have. 
  2. Get up early (5-6 am). 
  3. Drink a lot of water (2 liters per day). 
  4. Take a contrast shower for recovery. 
  5. Plan your day. 
  6. Set goals, but don't get attached to them. 
  7. Farewell your friends and enemies. You're not perfect, so forgive others for their imperfections. 
  8. Spend at least 15 minutes a day in the fresh air, and even better — 30-60 minutes. 
  9. Don't drink after eating. 
  10. Avoid negative surroundings. 
  11. If, nevertheless, was in a destructive environment, learn the "reverse", i.e. what "not to be". 
  12. Be true to your dream. 
  13. Surround yourself with worthy people who will contribute to your realization. 
  14. Do sports every day. 
  15. In times of crisis carry out the program-minimum. 
  16. Learn from a professional mentor who can help you accelerate your professional growth. 
  17. Work, enjoy. 
  18. If you don't like it, but it is essential for growth and closer to the goal, continue to do it. 
  19. If you don't like it and closer to the goal, throw it.


Sort:  

Hey @margarita-de sound rules 👍👍 for a good life. Regarding rule no 3, I read and believe that we should drink a lot of water but for me I hardly feel thirsty and I live in very hot place but still I don’t feel thirsty. Is that okay? But I forcing myself to drink😊

Hi. I know what you mean. I have the same thing. I can't drink a lot of water, but I try to drink at least 1.5 sheets of clean water. 20 minutes before meals, 30 minutes after water. This is the main rule for me)

if you eat lots of fruits which are full of water too you dont need to drink so much

You gave me a good idea for a new post.)

Number three is my favorite. I now try to drink three liters per day. I was told I wasn't drinking enough water, and needed to increase my consumption. So three it is.

Very a good advice) Today still correct 10 rules)

hi h am lucky to join with you iam from chat steemit isaw your post and i up it

dear maam thanks for this post..... this post really helpful......

good luck

write a journal and write down every thing you succeeded with, even if its only a small success and meditate in the morning

Sorry I was out after reading #2.

thanks for this nice post!
I invite you all to help upvoting my new posts I will be making, and follow me..
I was recently attacked by a lot of Muslim users, downvoting ALL my posts, eleminating 4$ in earnings and putting my reputation to 7 instead of 35 !.. almost completely destroyed this account.. And I did not say anything bad about their religion, just mentioning the problems in Scandinavia!

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

basically, mentioning that Western society is being attacked and terrorized is now also Rascist and slandering of Islam.. go figure..! I will follow you for sure! have a great day all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32