You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 rules that can change your life.

in #motivation6 years ago

Hey @margarita-de sound rules 👍👍 for a good life. Regarding rule no 3, I read and believe that we should drink a lot of water but for me I hardly feel thirsty and I live in very hot place but still I don’t feel thirsty. Is that okay? But I forcing myself to drink😊

Sort:  

Hi. I know what you mean. I have the same thing. I can't drink a lot of water, but I try to drink at least 1.5 sheets of clean water. 20 minutes before meals, 30 minutes after water. This is the main rule for me)

if you eat lots of fruits which are full of water too you dont need to drink so much

You gave me a good idea for a new post.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70