HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY MOTHER

in #motivation5 years ago

IMG-20190623-WA0000.jpg

From generation to generation Mothers have always been the first friend in a child's life.They are the first contact a child meets with and the first in the line of our foodchain.

Nothing compares to the pain they go through during pregnancy, to labour and to child birth lastly to child parenting.They have always been the champion of our cause.

My mum is the best thag has and that will forever be dont argue with me please.We have been through it all, pain, struggle, laughter, smile, tears and all but my mummy still remains the best.

She is the strongest of them all through the pain, the bond that holds all together through the fight, the water that makes our plant grow through the drought and the rain that showers our home when the sun is really high.My mama is the best.

She has impacted in me things I cannot lose and given to me things I will always treasure.My mother my pride, you have remain constant in my life and has helped shaped me into who I am today.

I pray today will always remain a day to celebraate, I pray I continue to take care of you and I pray you never have a cause to weep nor mourn.

I love you till eternity mummy, through the rain and the sun, you will be my baby and I yours.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Happy Birthday, Ife's Mother..😍

Thanks Hermann...Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46