Early Morning Thought; A Random Motivational Message

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning,

This post is coming from Nigeria and it's morning here.

Recently, someone said to me, I see you as a Great Motivator with a Big Potential to Achieve the Yet to be achieved miles, I was happy and thankful to him because I like seeing people seeing me Big, I never stopped picturing my self Big and I'm always working Towards That.

But His Word got more interesting when he asked me a question, he said I like to Know what Motivate a Mogivator..... Ugh!!! It's a great question actually... Yes, a Greater one.

Come to think of it... “People Like seeing exactly What You Preach”

But to the Question I have the answers ;

WHAT MOTIVATES A MOTIVATOR?

thinking-2488494_1280.jpg
credit

Like I do Say I'm a guy that Like Growth, and every since my childhood, I like seeking knowledge Part of the Me in Me

When I haven't started STEEMIT I've wondered why I get motivated so easily and discovered that it's just exactly like what CHRIS WIDENER SAID ON THIS PAGE

Just Like What Motivates every other Motivator, I get motivated by

  • Conducive Environment
  • Reading Good Books and News
  • Keeping Good Friends
  • Contributing to Development Projects
  • Focusing Clearly on My Goals
  • I sort my priorities and disciplined myself
  • Lastly, I'm 24/7 positive Minded

Seriously speaking,

GROWTH IS THE ONLY THING I THINK EVERY BLESSED MOMENT OR LET ME SAY TIME

The fact is,

YOU CAN ALWAYS BE MOTIVATED TOO

If not to be a motivational speaker or writer, at least to be a contributor to Great and Major Project....

Owk, see, @redfishpillar, @steem-lagos, @steemit-virus, @stach @othergreatproject This project projects that motivates everyone and they are building the society.

Either you believe me... steemit itself is motivating enough to the societies on earth, see how it promote unity, I have friends that I'm now good with on this motivating platform.... Seriously I'm dying to meet some of them...

THANK GOD STEEMIT IN NIGERIA IS AT THE CORNER

DQm_QPb4n_Tech_Ao_H6h_Qo5_UWu_Kt8r_Pmz_GNL8k_EB8nn_Rg1j531.jpg
(image is designed by @royalfinest)

NOW LET ME ASK YOU, CAN YOU BE MOTIVATED TOO? I MEAN TO DO GREATER THINGS? TO DO SOMETHING UNIQUE?

NOBODY WILL BE YOU WHEN YOU ARE NOT YOU

  • BE MOTIVATED
  • DO AMAZING THINGS
  • IMPRESS YOURSELF
  • DON'T WORRY TO IMPRESS OTHERS

You Know What?

OTHERS WILL BE IMPRESSED AFTER YOU HAVE DONE IMPRESSING YOURSELF

Short Note/Random Thought

  • Be the You that You Are
  • There is no better me than you
  • You can only try to do what I do but you may not do it better
  • Why don't you be motivated in a better way and do what you can do better in a greater way
  • Let's all be the better person that promotes the community
  • We are the Real World
  • Listen to We are the world song again.
  • Inspiration comes from good Music too

@edith4angelseu won 2SBD from me this morning for her great amazing content in her ROSE 'N THORNS post


GOOD MORNING TO YOU ONCE AGAIN


I AM @honourmaus


The Guy That Can Die for Growth


Sort:  

You as an inspiration serves as a source of motivation. You may not know that yet. Good piece bro

Thanks A Lot bro

Thanks for the motivation.

I hope you are inspired?

The Guy That Can Die for Growth

Don't die for growth, live for it. Steemit still needs you :)
Nice thoughts on the matter, these are questions or thoughts people don't usually ask. Who heals the physician when sick? Who cares for the nurse? Who motivates the motivator. Deep. Nice writeup. ✌️

Thanks my brother, I'll definitely try to live for Growth

Earth no sweet but who wants to die?
😂 Nobody

Thanks for the visit Bro... I appreciate it

You are most welcome.

Impressive omo i like this concept die.
steemit Well done GIF.gif

I believe it's going to help us on the community

Congrats Mrs @edith4angelseu thanks for the motivation bro.

You are highly welcome Sister....

You are a really great motivator with action to back it up.
Weldone bro

Thanks a lot for the commendations....

LET US STEEM ON HARDER AND IMPACT THE WORLD

I missed this sweet morning digest
Still made lunch great

I think it's more of a food to eat daily

My moral is now high. Thanks for the motivation

Congratulations @honourmaus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Another great one there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62