Success All Depends OnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is dedicated to @dinisanda. He has a difficult exam coming up and asked if I can come up with a motivational video to help him with his exam. I hope this video is helpful to him. I also like to encourage everyone to wish @dinisanda good luck on his exam. Maybe more people wishing for a good outcome that it will happen😊.

@dinisanda - Here’s wishing you all the best for your exam. May you succeed in everything you do!

I know you will do well on your exam, because…

Make sure to check out my first post about my Disney World vacation here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@greatpath/disney-world-magic-kingdom-take-a-ride-on-the-disney-monorail

Sort:  

First of all i like to give my best wishes to @dinisanda all the best for your exams and as very clearly stated by @greatpath success depends on U so make the Best use of your efforts and give your best :) results will always be in favour of your's

Thank you so much my dear friend @blazing

Thanks for your great comment.

OMG....
Finaly I got it...first of all I want to thank you so much my dear friend @greatpath accept your kindly attention for my request...
Yes....I understood and clear....
"Our Success is depent only our hand"
We have always try and workhard for archive our targets and goals...
Your mortivation idea very useful to me for win my exam...
Yes...from today I workhard for my exam...
Bcz "my success depend only my hand"
Thank you so much sharing your valuble knowledge and idea for me...
I always respect and appreciate your posts...
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers!...

Yes, work hard to achieve your success. We make our own opportunities. Good luck with the exam! I'm sure you will do well:)

Yes yes yes....
I CAN ......I CAN ....I CAN ...
I CAN WIN MY EXAM......
I always try and workhard for this exam my friend @grerpath
This is big oppotunity in my life...
But it is not easy...
Thank you so much your kindness attention for my exam...
Surely I pass this exam...
My dear friend...I promise you...
I win my exam and it result post this platform surely...
Thanks again...I'm waiting your next uptade...
Happy steeming...
Cheers!...

Success depends on us , our actions , our goals and our inspiration . To be successful we must first seek the right path . Break your goals into steps where you can work on them everyday to become more motivated and as every day passes , if you have come that far, why give up now ? Success can be little , it can be big, no no matter what , success is success , and it brings happiness which is the biggest to me

Yes, success is bringing happiness for oneself and others:) Success depends on U.

Happiness should be the biggest success , not money , that money brings evil along with it :)

@greatpath my ability to achieve and experience success in any effort starts in our mind, and is dependent on how open you are to considering the possibilities. What i think, and what i prepared to see, matters!
“We all have possibilities we don’t know about. We can do things we don’t even dream we can do.”
Just think, when you look at a goal and see only the obstacles preventing you from accomplishing it, you’ll fail to give thought to the options that could help you achieve what you’d otherwise count as being impossible.
But when you give proper thought to the number of choices that could support you in your efforts to reach a goal, you’ll grow in hope.

Very well said. Great comment.

Learning from you @greatpath:)

this is really great motivational video.
Your Success Depends Mainly Upon What You Think Of Yourself And Whether You Believe It 🤴We all are here to make something special...
Our success depends upon our hardwork.
yea right success all depends upon second letter "U".
It is never too late in life to move on a journey of success and victory. It all depends upon our will power and passion to commence it. Anyways, best of luck for your exams. Wish you all the best. 😁 @dinisanda.
have a great day

Very nice comment. You cannot rely on others for your success. It is all up to U.

ye we should not make goals that rely on other people. we can't blame others for your lack of personal success when it's called personal success. thanks for ur kinds words

Thanks my dear friend @akareem

Success is something that comes from the smallest too the biggest moments In life. Now a days success for me is getting my 3 month too take naps so I can do work. One should never give into the thought of no success. There will always be success!

Yes, the tinniest success makes a big difference:)

Somehow quite a cryptic statement you made in this post. I think success depends on many factors with persistence, passion and hard work as the key factors. The second letter may represent that, or actually it should. Is that indeed what you tried to bring across? The second letter as being the steps to take to get to the next letter(s)?

Yes, it depends on U with persistence, passion and hard work as the key factors. Thanks for your comment.

Hahahahaha, now I realise the "U" part of the statement....pfffff....Thinking to complex while the answer is right in front of my eyes :)

Great Motivation post with amazing creativity
The happiness of those we love and their unexpected successes are the purest of enjoyments.

Yes, success is bringing happiness to those we love.

the success of most of our successes often depends on the willingness to do so. things are so well arranged that the pleasure of success is almost always proportioned to the punishment it took to succeed

The amount of success is proportional to how much effort you put in:) That is why people who get better grades earn better paying jobs. There is no short cut in life, you must put in the effort.

An honest man does all he can to advance, and sets himself above bad success when he has not succeeded

Wow greatpath. You are very correct. Success all depends on the individuals ability to act towards achieving success. If he does not do anything he cant achieve success. Great message. And ur bee eye video. You are very creative. Nice.

Success comes from hard work and effort from U:)

I wish all the best @dinisanda.. 😊😊
Today I have a great happy.. because @dinisanda is our Sri Lankan Steemit Community member.. We started blockchain at same time.. I think he has achieved great Success.. I'm really proud of him.. 🤗
Also very special thanks to @greatpath..
Upvoted and resteemed..

Thank you so much for your support:)

Thank you so much my dear friend @djmalith

Elama bro... 😊😊👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63