You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success All Depends On

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

OMG....
Finaly I got it...first of all I want to thank you so much my dear friend @greatpath accept your kindly attention for my request...
Yes....I understood and clear....
"Our Success is depent only our hand"
We have always try and workhard for archive our targets and goals...
Your mortivation idea very useful to me for win my exam...
Yes...from today I workhard for my exam...
Bcz "my success depend only my hand"
Thank you so much sharing your valuble knowledge and idea for me...
I always respect and appreciate your posts...
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers!...

Sort:  

Yes, work hard to achieve your success. We make our own opportunities. Good luck with the exam! I'm sure you will do well:)

Yes yes yes....
I CAN ......I CAN ....I CAN ...
I CAN WIN MY EXAM......
I always try and workhard for this exam my friend @grerpath
This is big oppotunity in my life...
But it is not easy...
Thank you so much your kindness attention for my exam...
Surely I pass this exam...
My dear friend...I promise you...
I win my exam and it result post this platform surely...
Thanks again...I'm waiting your next uptade...
Happy steeming...
Cheers!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41