Anyone who has never made a mistakesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

Hi! I am happy to inform you this post made it to the TOP 7 POSTERS & POST OF THE DAY

You can Read more about it here TOP 7 POSTERS & POST OF THE DAY

I wish it will send some more traffic to your Post.

Thank you for writing awesome content

Thank you for the recognition and the support. Steem on!

There is no failure, only feedback.
Every result gives you information, maybe about how to do something different in the future or what you should not do?
If you accept this assumption then your attitude toward "failure" will produce more positive results in the future! You can take something positive from every experience.

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

It is true, unless you personally try out something, you will not know the effect. It need not necessarily a mistake. It can be anything in life you can try, win or fail. You will know the after effect only when you personally experience it. A flower is there for to enjoy it's fragrance, not to be totally squeezed. Life is there to be experimented to know good, bad and ugly. You can draw your inference from your personal experiences to become matured to deal with life as it comes. thanks for sharing

Yes, "It is true, unless you personally try out something, you will not know the effect."

great quote, it is necessary to make mistakes along the way when you're learning something. no one always does everything perfectly. if you only do things that are inside of your comfort zone/ that you have done before, you'll never make a mistake because you are experienced. but learning from your mistakes is crucial and you should try your best to perform a task ,don't fear that this may leads to a mistake. Becoz any one in this world is n't 100 percent perfect.

Thank you for the great comment, "it is necessary to make mistakes along the way when you're learning something. no one always does everything perfectly."

my late grandfather used to say this to me when I was a kid:

"You can't learn until you've made a mistake... however, if you keep repeating the same mistakes in your life, that means you don't want to learn."

Your grandfather has an excellent quote, "You can't learn until you've made a mistake... however, if you keep repeating the same mistakes in your life, that means you don't want to learn."

Yes.. and since then I have paid a lot of heed to these few words.. has helped me a lot in my life so far :)

It is believed that we learn more from mistakes than we learn from doing things correctly. More important than making the mistakes is learning from them. And right after that comes figuring out how to do better next time, because there will always be a next time, right?

Yes, "It is believed that we learn more from mistakes than we learn from doing things correctly." That is part of the learning process.

Sometime by committing a small mistake we feel embarrassed but those who get over it and began with a fresh mood again learn up something from it in the end some will laugh always behind you but we have to look up to ourself first without listening to anyone else

Thank you for the nice insight.

This is very true Mistakes are a integral part of our life but we need to minimize it with our best effort even we are good enough and commit mistakes we should not get upset but try to learn from that :)

Yes, "Mistakes are a integral part of our life..." We need to learn from it to improve ourselves.

As a young man, I was afraid of everything, it seemed. I was afraid to drive in Boston (probably not stupid to be afraid of that), afraid to ask girls out, and afraid to be who I really wanted to be. It was the fear of failure that held me back...

Fortunately, failure and I have worked out an arrangement. He'll visit me frequently, but I no longer bar the door against his occasional arrival. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Fear of failure, for myself, is rooted in not wanting to feel embarrassment.

I tell myself now that when my life is over, it wont matter to me what any one else thought. And honestly, most people aren't paying much attention to me, anyway...

You get one life as far as we know. Swing for the fences, baby...

Yes, "Nothing ventured, nothing gained." Thank you for your great story, "afraid to ask girls out, and afraid to be who I really wanted to be. It was the fear of failure that held me back..."

life is full of error and trail's but we have to keep going on if we just stop at one problem we can't find the solution to the other problem mistakes let us know where we stand off and help us to correct ourself which is a must to learn someting in life.

Yes, "life is full of error and trail's but we have to keep going on..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86