Upvotes increasing with helping each other

in #motivation6 years ago

Welcome to steemit family
Dear friends here we all are in one platform for share our ideas tallent ect

But there is problem how to get upvotes?
Below are some points,if we start doing that I am very much sure we all will get benifit .
Getting unite - All should be share our post upvote each other then automaticaly our power will increase in Steemit .

Being unite in social media -Now a days social media is the power full then any thing Every one should be unite in Social media and connect each other .

Share idea and suport - Some people having confuse what to write , If some one realy good and creative , try to help some one who is realy new in Steemit .

Motivate other post - In begning some people will dimotivate,becz less views and comment so we all should appriciate his post

Be active in Steemit- Atlist two post per day and twenty comments for other post ,then u will be in active member in Steemit .

I hope my steemit budy will like this post ,If u like please share as much u can and dont forget to upvotes.images.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Share idea and suport - Some people having confuse what to write , If some one realy good and creative , try to help some one who is realy new in Steemit .
It should be really instead of realy.

Thanks buddy I am not good in english but thanks to highlight my mistake

Congratulations @dayanandnaik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for suport me and please keep me motivating so I can do more hard work

you are saying absolutely right. I like your post so much. I am new on steem it. I join steemit few days ago. therefore I have the very small circle. i like your post because members of my circle do not give me vote. only two or three people of my circle give me to vote on my some posts and do not appreciate me. I am also not good in English .you are the first person who is like me.now i am following you because i hope you that you follow me and give comment and voted me on my posts.
please comment and vote me on my other posts . i will return you.
thanks for giving coment on my post and thanks for appriciate me.

ya sure we will keep continiue our relation long time and we will suport each other and please share my post as much u can

Thanks and regards
Dayanandnaik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49