One of my favorite travel quotes. How important is traveling to you?

Hi my Steemit fellows!

With another week of the new year ahead of us, let me take this moment to share one favorite travel quotes with you. If you are a regular visitor to my blog, you know that traveling is very important to me.

741a79362305708877523a30b3706a15--travel-nursing-travel-bugs.jpg
Source: pinterest.com

All of my photo contests, travel tips as well as most of my other posts are related to traveling and there is a good reason for that. I have been lucky enough to see many beautiful places of the world and it will not be an exaggeration to say that some of these travels changed my life.

Honestly, I cannot image doing the same thing every day for years or possibly even until the rest of your life. While exploring new places and experiencing new things might be dangerous at times, routine is lethal indeed.

What do you think about this quote? Is traveling an important part of your life? Let me know in the comments below and have a great start to the new week! :)


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel tip: Charles Bridge – Gothic masterpiece embellishing Prague for more than 600 years!

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @ashwinrajt in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Price of Steem 100+ and 5 to 10 million users by the end of 2018!

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #15 - winner announcement!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Hahha, I liked your quote. It totally describes me. I hope you have a great year and we get to see a lot of travel blogs.
I am just 20 and for a long time thinking to travel but couldn't due to financial limits but now I hope steemit will give me that freedom and I will also share my experiences.

As me, Traveling is most inspire me and can change my life. Look at with mix nature. How feel like that to you? Please feel freely natural air, cool water with freely falling, touch trees, plants and smell flowers. All things give us meditation and inspiration. So Finally I tell you nature important for life changer and but nature including only our traveling. Its a valuable circle.

my favorite one is the " if travel was free, you would never see me again... 😉😉
i just love traveling hope in future can get the opportunity ☺

Yep, that`s a good one:).... bring it on:)

thank you ☺😊

Yeah!
livelife-with-no-excuses-travel-with-no-regret-484x720.jpg

I love that one too:)

Man is a social animal and can't stay at one place. It is human nature to travel and to look at the nature;To experience new places, To learn new cultures,To get different foods. To me travelling is life and this very quotation is describing it's importance to an amazing level.

All the Religions focused upon travelling for any purpose may be for trade, education or for even medicine. One has to travel. Travelling enables one to observe the Creator's creation closely and figure Him out from His creations.

You always bring life for us ( as you know i visit your posts regular) so you're actually the best therapy for many sad souls @zcechglobalhosts

Stay Blessed

All true and some great points. Thank you for a great feedback.

Travelling gives us the happiness,the experiences and a chance to witness the beauty of the Mother nature and make us to change ourselves :)

My dear friend @czechglobelhosts your such Great job steemit I'm following you I wish you will support me thank you

What an awesome quote!

I am a quote fan so I will add this one to my collection.

Thanks for sharing Tomas!

I totally agree with the quote!

This quote by Paulo Coelho I put on my Steemit wall one month ago. It´s my favourite one!

there are many favorites but the one quote coming to my mind is this

Do not buy things, buy experiences

This relates to travelling to places far as well as near and also to enjoying your local culture, places and people - just like a traveler would

@czechglobalhosts Pakistan Northern areas are like heaven some time visit my country! Upvote and Resteemed Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51