[ Motivation ] 11 Best of Will Smith Motivational Interviews

Will Smith is one of my favour actors. He had many blockbuster roles and his movies do very well. After watching this video made by Evan Carmichael on Will Smith’s top motivational interviews I can understand why he is so driven and successful.

Here is Will Smiths top 11 motivational quotes with the full video below with the interviews he had:

  1. Take The First Step
  2. Know That You Can
  3. Work Hard
  4. Be Driven
  5. Believe
  6. Don’t Self-Destruct
  7. Turn Lead into Gold
  8. Don’t Chase Money
  9. Be Unrealistic
  10. Fear is not Real
  11. Be Great

Did you know Will Smith has his own Youtube channel now? It is only 2 months old and he has more than 700k subs!

Look here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKuHFYu3smtrl2AwwMOXOlg/videos

Do you like Will Smith? Do you agree to his motivational talk?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, Use your SBD to buy upvotes to build your Steem and SBD when you get started on Steemit. Even consider Powering Down to grow your account faster.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

During his speech, Will Smith says

"As a child, my parents told me you can be whatever you wanna be, you can do whatever you wanna do. I heard my parents saying it, but I didn't totally believe it. yet I went out in the world and I carried myself and held my head high, and I talked to people as I was desservant of everything that this planet had to offer. He who says he can and he who says he can't are both usually right."

That's what confidence and a free mind is all about for me. That's the mentality needed to get the fullest out of life. This to me is a very inspiring thought and something I strive for to remember each day and act accordingly.

Thanks for the article and the video.

Good one @tuwore. Thank you

So true, thanks for your great comment. We gotta get rid of those limiting beliefs that defeat and destroy! Following you @tuwore!

@colinbrazendale, I'm liking these motivational posts!

Thank you for your kind comments @janique :)

I Agree They're Awesome!

One of my favorite actors. The Pursuit of Happyness is just inspiration for all of us and it is full of motivational speech :)

So True, Great Great Comment! Following YOU!

@colinbrazendale Like he always says "Just decide what you are going to be,how you are going to be and the universe will lead you on your path to success"I think BELIEVING that we can is the first thing that ditermines if we will ever succeed or not.As one of my favourite quotes from Henry Ford says "If you think you can or you can't ,you are right"
Thanks a lot @colinbrazendale for this post.I am happy when I see posts like this from people that want to be great in life too is I also want to be.
Failure is inevitable but only those that persist and work hard,Never quit will succeed.

@rexosky

Yes, gotta get rid of limiting beliefs! Following YOU @rexosky!

This post has received a 11.29% upvote from thanks to: @colinbrazendale.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 2.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations, your post received 5.65% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @colinbrazendale! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You just rose by 5.7362% upvote from @therising courtesy of @colinbrazendale. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

You got a 4.95% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82