You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Motivation ] 11 Best of Will Smith Motivational Interviews

in #motivation7 years ago

@colinbrazendale Like he always says "Just decide what you are going to be,how you are going to be and the universe will lead you on your path to success"I think BELIEVING that we can is the first thing that ditermines if we will ever succeed or not.As one of my favourite quotes from Henry Ford says "If you think you can or you can't ,you are right"
Thanks a lot @colinbrazendale for this post.I am happy when I see posts like this from people that want to be great in life too is I also want to be.
Failure is inevitable but only those that persist and work hard,Never quit will succeed.

@rexosky

Sort:  

Yes, gotta get rid of limiting beliefs! Following YOU @rexosky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35