Near Yet So Far

in #motivation7 years ago

Study and learning are much more different when we were younger. There were always stress in study and learning but with friends and teachers around..it can be fun too.

But when you have family, working and well..a bit older study can be fun but more stressful at times. There were times you feel..well i can do this..and sometimes you just want to give up.

IMG_20170820_142548_616.jpg

I have to faced 2 more exams.. even one already makes me feels like having a war with myself. I actually have only few more subjects to be completed before graduating..its so near yet so far.

Oh wait! Are there any portion i can take?

20-Hilarious-Memes-On-Exams-Funny-Jokes-Pictures.gif

Thanks for reading..now let me get ready for my war!

Sort:  

When I was still studying, I was under a lot of pressure to study as when. But as I recalled my student days are much happier and carefree compared to working life. So enjoy while you can.
[Trans-Mongolia Rail Adventure](Exploring The Beautiful Flower City Of Irkutsk, Siberia)(https://steemit.com/globaladventure/@positivesteem/trans-mongolia-rail-adventure-exploring-the-beautiful-flower-city-of-irkutsk-siberia)
This post is presently earning less than $1, please give it some love, thank you so much

Thanks..and i visited.. gaves you loves in your post

Thank you so mu

All the best... It's not easy to study when we have a family... especially when are mommy to young children... well at least this is what I think... So this is one of the reason why I didn't want to commit myself into any courses... I know myself... being a procrastinator is already keeping me away from studying... LOL... let alone facing "WARS"... Gambatte ne!!!

Tell me about it..i procastinate a lot..i sometimes need to think..should i sleep or study first..obviously my head are already tired. I really am struggling. but trying to enjoy myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42