VLOG #6: Your Pain Is Your Greatest Asset - Here Is How To Use It To Your Advantage!

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you can't change the fact that you will go through pain in your life whether you want too or not. It is actually a blessing in disguise and it is there to help you get back on track. Instead of running away from it, use it to your advantage. It is probably the best thing that has happened to you. Watch this video to find out why <3

I Am Speaking From Pure Passion.

If you can get through what you hate, on the other side is greatness.


Let me know what you think in the comments below & Show your girl some love! <3 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Voyage by LEMMiNO https://soundcloud.com/lemmino 

Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 

 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...

lifepainting by Muciojad https://soundcloud.com/muciojad

 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0

  http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... 

Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/3feCSMbSZQA 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Love,

Hannah (Remember Who You Are)


                                                    

Sort:  

Thank you soooo much for posting this video. You're so right, and I needed to be reminded about this. The emotional pain that I suppressed and brushed off as not important has really surfaced over the past few months. And I've learned so much from it, and I've become better aligned with my purpose.

My comfort is nice and all, but COUNT ME OUT! I'm moving forward. Thank you.

Your welcome :D It means so much to me that you took the time to watch it. I really felt led to making this today because I could feel some people going through pain & I had to let them know how they can shift it.

I love how you said "COUNT ME OUT! I'm moving forward." < You got this!! :D

brah i'm watching this again. i loved it :) <3

Most people don't know them self and that is the problem, but if they would know, and use this very powerful tool ( PAIN )and take the advantage it brings with, they would take more chances in there lifes with great success. I always say ( what is not killing us makes us stronger ) and pain will not kill us use it and become stronger. Great video as usual thank you darling have a nice day!

Exactly! You said it perfectly and that lil emoji is sooo freekin cute!! #VirtualHugs :D

Thanks! Yes I was thinking you will like this little emoji

Pain causes change in people to do something better or improve but they have to want it :)

Exactly bro! They have to want it first! :)

I love that you always say remember who you are. I'm always saying become who you are. We know these things inside us and often need reminded or need to remember.

Pain has a purpose, to show us that there is an issue that needs addressed. It's up to us to address it.

That action of addressing the issue can lead to wonderful things!

Numbing the pain keeps us complacent and we may get comfortable there but the issue is still present and usually growing.

Feeling content or complacent might be my greatest fear. These feelings leave you stagnant.

Content is not happy or unhappy it's just ok. I don't want to be ok.

I want to be great!

You'r killin it as usual hun!
Another wonderful post!

You seriously need to get an award for the leaving the best comments ever no joke!! When I have SteemPower, your comments are gonna get the respect they deserve!! Yes and most people don't remember who they are so I think it should be a constant daily reminder. It is my staple signature. I dig that! "Become who you are."
Glad our mission is to provide service to this beautiful world <3

Wow!! Thanks hun!

I think the comments are a reflect of the post ya know. The more it says, the more I have to say.

I'm happy that your mission is to help as well!

Keep rockin it!

Pain and fear of said pain. Great message sweets!

Our pain pushes us to who should to be. It is the instrument to craft our inner being. Depending on our vision is our reaction. Pain is the ultimate key to access the purpose of our existence. People who have undergone pain were people we admire most.

Yes!!! I love you phrased this! <3 <3 <3 <3

I gain more inspiration from this video than i have gained this past months. Pain is truly our greatest asset and part of the journey to success. We shouldn't avoid pain completely if we do then we avoid joy in the process.

I really appreciate that! Inspiration is what I was aiming for with this video :)

And yes, you did it right :)

Great video, love when people start to open up about their experiences and share so we all can grow! :) Peace to you

Thank you so much! :D Going to check out your blog now :)

You are so right. i never thought about it but I am driven to get better but i never would be where I am if I had not spent 15 years in a living hell. I cut out food like it was nothing and turned to fasting so quick. As soon as i found out it could cure me. I have stayed on the path and will never turn back. Without the pain i would have never done it. Great observation.

Niceee! I am so proud of you @nap-g!
Fasting can be painful in itself but I bet it helped you out tremendously!!

I feel better each day. Are you familiar with the Master Fast System?

No, I am not. What is that? :D

Check him out at, of course, Masterfastsystem.com. He was a student of Dr. Morse but then he took it further and has created this system of accelerated cleaning from his experience. He does interviews and has hundreds of them from people who used his system to clean and heal. It is sorta like Dr. Morse but cranked up times ten. Sign up on the site for free and get access to the documents. It is worth checking out. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45