You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #6: Your Pain Is Your Greatest Asset - Here Is How To Use It To Your Advantage!

in #motivation7 years ago

Thank you soooo much for posting this video. You're so right, and I needed to be reminded about this. The emotional pain that I suppressed and brushed off as not important has really surfaced over the past few months. And I've learned so much from it, and I've become better aligned with my purpose.

My comfort is nice and all, but COUNT ME OUT! I'm moving forward. Thank you.

Sort:  

Your welcome :D It means so much to me that you took the time to watch it. I really felt led to making this today because I could feel some people going through pain & I had to let them know how they can shift it.

I love how you said "COUNT ME OUT! I'm moving forward." < You got this!! :D

brah i'm watching this again. i loved it :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44