You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #6: Your Pain Is Your Greatest Asset - Here Is How To Use It To Your Advantage!

in #motivation7 years ago

You are so right. i never thought about it but I am driven to get better but i never would be where I am if I had not spent 15 years in a living hell. I cut out food like it was nothing and turned to fasting so quick. As soon as i found out it could cure me. I have stayed on the path and will never turn back. Without the pain i would have never done it. Great observation.

Sort:  

Niceee! I am so proud of you @nap-g!
Fasting can be painful in itself but I bet it helped you out tremendously!!

I feel better each day. Are you familiar with the Master Fast System?

No, I am not. What is that? :D

Check him out at, of course, Masterfastsystem.com. He was a student of Dr. Morse but then he took it further and has created this system of accelerated cleaning from his experience. He does interviews and has hundreds of them from people who used his system to clean and heal. It is sorta like Dr. Morse but cranked up times ten. Sign up on the site for free and get access to the documents. It is worth checking out. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44