You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NoBody Said The Journey Is Gonna Be An Easy One

in #motivation6 years ago

Again, this is a post written by you, that made me thinking about life and its curved path. Beautiful. Thank you so much @audreybits for your amazing writing!!! I Love it!

Just to let you know: I featured you beautiful writing and your blog in the Pay it Forward Contest https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-21-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-24004f43615b1est

Here you can see what I have written about your post: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@anutu/pay-it-forward-contest-la-dame-sans-camellias-and-the-curved-path-of-life

Please prepare to reply to comments when participants of the Pay it Forward Contest @pifc come to support your blog.

Sort:  

I'm glad you loved my post!

Thank you for featuring me in the pay it forward contest. You really are kind!

You are more than welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65