You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SINKING YOUR TEETH IN NATURALLY

in #motherhood6 years ago

@pennsif I would be honoured! Thank you for thinking of me! Our only problem could be the time zone difference? South Africa is a good number of hours ahead of the States. But I'm sure we'll figure something out?

Sort:  

Hi @buckaroo, it would be great if you can come on the show.

I am in the UK, and I believe South Africa is one hour ahead of the UK - so the show would midnight to 2am for you. Work that work for you if you came on right at the start of the show?


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Hi @pennsif Coming on right at the start would definitely help me. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44