my experience with friendship /تجربتي مع الصداقة

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

There are many experiences of human beings, but there is something to keep in mind and learn from them, something new that becomes a general law within the policy of your life and the effects remain stuck on your mind and may remain with you as well.

I hope that you do not convey the experiences of others, but to guide each person to his own experience and the results that he has produced in order to achieve accuracy in the transfer of experience.

We read in the books many of the targeted stories from which we learn wisdom so let this subject also to brainwash our minds and share our experiences and judge the decisions of experience from our perspective and the perspective of others.
To be who they say and do, I will tell you a special experience that happened to me

WP_20170225_10_19_06_Pro.jpg

Be aware you are targeted

This experience is modern and the truth is that I learned nothing new from it
She confirmed to me what I had learned before and that I would put it as a result of experience
Who saw his friends several times at certain stages of his life and found most or all of them do not deserve to calculate it becomes easy to accept the offer of friendships, but turns to the contrary if it is necessary to build a new friendship is the one who manufactures it.

DQmXdC2EHDJRzwwPGcLhYFWSGWXhvANNrR2W8qWYdQdEGHd_1680x8400.png

Which I reported from my friends:

I have reviewed several friendships in many stages of my life and it has happened to me that I do not care much about new friends and do not get excited about them. This is because I came out of the world of everyone called a friend and reduced their diplomatic representation to me as diplomats say. I did not find it worthy to be called a friend of mine. They are no more colleagues after several experiments happened casually.

Their reactions surprised me on many issues.
Then I made several circles in different oceans, so I have no friend in the courtyard of the circle that I am in and I do not ask them to be in the courtyard of their circles.

They are different in their positions around the courtyard of my circle and what binds them what is required by the etiquette of treatment if you need them knocked their door from outside their own and if they asked something I preferred to treat me similarly.

Frankly, I do not find around me now who deserves to enter my home and do not count me in return I deserve to enter the courtyard according to reciprocity.

I became active with colleagues in the stage where I treat them as required by the literature of treatment.
This is my experience with friendship

DQmYQ23Poyde7cUeHvVqsBdBvN288vooAVPNfZfNeMd46kC.png

تمر على الإنسان تجارب كثيرة ولكن يوجد منها شيء لا تنساه وتتعلم منه شيئا جديدا يصبح قانونا عاما ضمن سياسة حياتك وتبقى آثارها معلقة بذهنك وربما توجد آلامها أيضاً معك.

أرجو أن لا تنقل تجارب الآخرين لكن ليحك كل فرد تجربته المخصصة ونتائجه التي خرج بها تحريا للدقة في نقل التجربة.

كنا نقرأ في الكتب كثيرا من الحكايات الهادفة التي نتعلم منها الحكمة لهذا فليكن ذلك الموضوع أيضاً لنصقل عقولنا ونتبادل خبراتنا ونحكم على مراسيم التجربة من منظورنا ومنظور الآخرين.

وحتى أكون ممن يقولون ويفعلون سأحكي لكم تجربة فريدة حدثت معي

WP_20160912_18_08_09_Pro (2) (1).jpg

انتبه أنت مستهدف

تلك التجربة جديدة وحقيقة لم أتعلم منها شيئا جديدا لكن

شددت لي ما تعلمته من قبل وهو ما سأضعه حصيلة للتجربة

من راجع صداقاته العديد من مرات في فترات محددة من حياته ووجد أغلبهم أو جميعهم لا يستحقون يصبح لا يقبل ببساطة عرض الصداقات ولكن يتغير للنقيض من الآمر إن كان لا مفر من تشييد صداقة حديثة فهو من يصنعها .

DQmXdC2EHDJRzwwPGcLhYFWSGWXhvANNrR2W8qWYdQdEGHd_1680x8400.png

الأمر الذي إستفدته من صداقاتي:

لقد راجعتُ العديد من صداقات في حياتي فحدث لي أن أصبحت لا أهتم كثيرا بصداقات حديثة ولا أتحمس لها . داع هذا أنني خرجت من عالم كل من كان يسمى صديقا و خفضت من تمثيلهم الدبلوماسي عندي على قول الدبلوماسيين . لم أجد من يستحق أن يسمى صديقا لي . هم زملاء لا أكثر بعد تجارب عديدة

ردود أفعالهم فاجأتني في عديد من القضايا .

بعدها صنعت لي العديد من دوائر بمحيطات مغايرة فلا صديق لي في باحة الدائرة التي أنا فيها ولا أطلب منهم أن أكون في باحة دوائرهم .

هم على اختلاف مواقعهم موجودون بخصوص باحة دائرتي وما يربطني بهم ما تقتضيه آداب المعاملة إن احتجت لهم طرقت بابهم من خارج باحتهم و إن طلبوا شيئا فضلت أن يعاملوني بالمثل .

صراحة لا أجد حولي هذه اللحظة من يستحق أن يدخل باحتي ولا أحسبني بالمقابل أستحق دخول باحته استنادا للمعاملة بالمثل .

أصبحت أكتفي بزملاء الفترة التي أنا فيها أعاملهم بحسب ما يقتضيه أدب المعاملة .

تلك تجربتي مع الصداقة

videotogif_2018.04.08_00.42.50.gif

Sort:  


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة. نعم للأسف الكثير من الصداقات تكون وهمية
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by benslimane from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @aherbil! You have received 1.5 SBD @tipU upvote !

@tipU pays 100% profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors and allows to automatically reinvest selected part of the payout.




(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82