Mita Part 48 | Name of my wife

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 48th Part of the Bengali Poem Mita | Name of my wife ('MITA' Means True Friend) on Steemit. I wrote this poem for my wife 7 years ago. It's a 1000 lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

mita48.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Mita | Name of my wife.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Mita | Name of my wife Part 48 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

I like your poem very much dear thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 3.87 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (30.15%)
Summoned by @moralbabu
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You just received a 13.90% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @moralbabu!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 38.34% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @moralbabu!

You have been defended with a 18.58% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

You got a 5.88% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 43.33% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @moralbabu!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

You got a 44.62% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You got a 17.62% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87